International

Our business is international. Network assists its clients in cross-border transactions worldwide. Today, most of the mandates we advise on result in a cross-border transaction. Instead of setting up our own offices in all the countries, we form teams with partners who act on behalf of our clients but with the same quality as we would directly. This makes us more agile, leaner and saves us expensive organisational structures.

NETWORK INTERNATIONAL

Network International is a cooperation initiated with long-standing partner companies in Europe, the USA, India, Southeast Asia and Australia. Instead of "brick and mortar", we invest in relationships and intensively cultivate our partnerships. This ensures the same high level of personal commitment to our clients. We form international teams according to the requirements of the individual project. Network International thus ensures the necessary global reach for our clients.

Our international Partners

When selecting our partners, an important criterion for us is that we work with independent entrepreneurs thatare committed to the same professional standards as we are. Our international partners include:

Our international Partners

When selecting our partners, an important criterion for us is that we work with independent entrepreneurs thatare committed to the same professional standards as we are. Our international partners include:

References

Stay up to date

Sign
up

International

Unser Geschäft ist international. Network begleitet ihre Mandanten bei grenzüberschreitenden Transaktionen weltweit. Heute mündet die Mehrzahl der von uns betreuten Mandate in einem grenzüberschreitenden Abschluss. Statt eigene Büros in all den Ländern aufzubauen, bilden wir mit Partnern Teams, die mit der gleichen Qualität für unsere Mandaten agieren. Wir sind somit agiler, schlanker und sparen uns teure Organisationsstrukturen.

NETWORK INTERNATIONAL

Network International ist eine von uns initiierte Zusammenarbeit mit langjährigen Partnerunternehmen in Europa, USA, Indien, Südostasien und Australien. Statt in „Brick and Mortar“ investieren wir in Beziehungen und pflegen unsere Partnerschaften intensiv. Wir stellen damit das gleiche hohe persönliche Engagement für unsere Mandanten sicher. Wir bilden internationale Teams je nach Anforderung des einzelnen Projekts. Network International sichert damit unseren Mandanten die notwendige globale Reichweite.

Unsere internationalen Partner

Bei der Auswahl unserer Partner legen wir großen Wert darauf, dass sie sich als unabhängige Unternehmer den gleichen professionellen Standards verpflichten wie wir. Zu unseren internationalen Partnern gehören:

Unsere internationalen Partner

Bei der Auswahl unserer Partner legen wir großen Wert darauf, dass sie sich als unabhängige Unternehmer den gleichen professionellen Standards verpflichten wie wir. Zu unseren internationalen Partnern gehören:

Referenzen
2022-09-15T14:55:28+00:00

Recaro

NETWORK hat zusammen mit unserem langjährigen polnischen Partner Excalibur Capital die Gesellschafter und das Management der RECARO Holding bei der Akquisition der polnischen GRWOWAG d.o.o., einem führenden polnischen Hersteller von Sitzen im Eisenbahnbereich, exklusiv beraten.

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden

Melden Sie
sich an